A special thank you to all those who attended our wonderful Club Dinner. With social distancing in force, things were a little bit difference to the way they usually are, but it was still an incredible night which allowed us to reflect on what we acheived last season and also what we have got to look forward to in the upcoming season. Ahead of the meal, our Club President Don Atkinson unveiled our new handpainted club sign, a gift from our new Director of Rugby Ed Marsh, which looks incredible!

The winners of your 2020 Awards are:

As presented by Club Chairman: Keir Waller

  • Young Player of the Year - Max Duggan 

  • Clubman of the Year - Ed Marsh

As presented by Outgoing Club Captain: Bryan Jones

  • Kingship Notable Outstanding Bravery award - Jacob Williams

As presented by Incoming Club Captain: Paul Whittall

  • Player's Player of the Year - Michael 'Chef' Kestell

  • Volunteer of the Year - Keir Waller

As presented by Director of Rugby: Ed Marsh

  • Most Improved Player - Bill Pearce

  • Player of the Year - Jacob Williams

We were also delighted to reveal a new award for the club, the Mitcham & Carshalton silver caps! A special congratulations to our first recipients of the award

#1 - Ian 'Magoo' McAra

#2 - Bryan Jones

#3 - Steve Green

#4 - Paul Whittall